Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
School Closed
All Campuses
Tue, Sep 8
First Day of School
All Campuses
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
School Closed
All Campuses
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Night
-
Zoom Meeting
Wed, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Night
-
Zoom Meeting
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts CH ISH Parent Night
-
Zoom Meeting
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3