Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3


Important Upcoming Dates

Monday, February 19- Presidents' Day - No School 

Tuesday, February 20- Friday February 23- Midwinter Break *Childcare available 20-23 between 8:30- 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14- Valentine's Day

Friday, February 16- Chinese New Year

Wednesday, March 14 - Early Release Day * School out at 12:30 & Childcare until 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 6- School Closed- Spring Conferences

Monday, April 9-13- Spring Break *Childcare available 9-13 between 8:30- 5 p.m. 

Thursday, June 21- Last Day of School

Friday, June 22- No School Staff In-service Day

Monday, June 25- Summer School begins

Wednesday, July 4- Independence Day- No School

Monday, August 27- Friday, August 31- Summer Break- No School



Powered by Finalsite