Schedule a Tour

Now enrolling for fall 2019! IMA is accepting applications to our applicant pool for all three campuses. 

The first step towards IMA admission process is an adult-only school tour at the campus of your choice. The tour provides insight of how our immersion Montessori classroom works. We strongly encourage both parents to be on a tour, however only one parent is required. To sign up for a 30-minute tour, please register online through the Ravenna admissions portal. Ravenna is a web-based admission system that allows you to apply to apply to PS-12 private schools.

Parent tours are offered on Tuesdays (West Bellevue Campus), Wednesdays (Capitol Hill Campus) Thursdays (Eastgate Campus) at 9:30 AM & 10:15 AM. 

Schedule of Tours

West Bellevue Campus

Tuesday, January 22th 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Open HouseTuesday, November 29th: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, February 5th : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, February 12th: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, February 26th: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, March 5: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, March 12: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Capitol Hill

Wednesday, January 23 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Friday, January 25 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Open House- Wednesday, January 30: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM 

Wednesday, February 6: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, February 13: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, February  27: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, March  6: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, March  20: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Eastgate Campus

Thursday, January 24 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Open House- Thursday, January 31 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM 

Thursday, February 7  : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, February 14  : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, February 28  : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, March 7  : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, March 14  : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, March 21  : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM