Schedule a Tour

Now enrolling for fall 2018! IMA is accepting applications to our applicant pool for all three campuses. 

The first step towards IMA admission process is an adult-only school tour at the campus of your choice. The tour provides insight of how our immersion Montessori classroom works. We strongly encourage both parents to be on a tour, however only one parent is required. To sign up for a 30-minute tour, please register online through the Ravenna admissions portal. Ravenna is a web-based admission system that allows you to apply to apply to PS-12 private schools.

Parent tours are offered on Tuesdays (West Bellevue Campus), Wednesdays (Capitol Hill Campus) Thursdays (Eastgate Campus) at 9:30 AM & 10:15 AM. 

Schedule of Tours

West Bellevue Campus

Tuesday, November 13: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, November 20: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, November 27: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, December 4: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, December 11: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, December 18: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Capitol Hill

Wednesday, November 14 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Friday, November 16 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM 

Wednesday, November 21 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, November 28 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, December 5 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, December 12 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, December 19 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Eastgate Campus

Thursday, November 8 : 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, November 159:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, November 299:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, December 69:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, December 139:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Thursday, December 209:30 AM - 10:00 AM & 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM